Board of Directors
To reach the entire board, send an Email to: board@sapc.org
Any website related questions, please contact Jennifer D'Errico at members@sapc.org

Our mailing address:
SAPC
Post Office Box 506
Mamaroneck NY 10543

Robertson.jpg Bruce Robertson
SAPC President

President@sapc.org
  Lindenbaum Phil Lindenbaum
SAPC Vice President
Biography
VP@sapc.org
 
p2c Rosa Ferrante
Special events
Biography
events@sapc.org
  Jennifer D'Errico
Dir. Membership
Biography
members@sapc.org
 
amy Amy White
Treasurer

treasurer@sapc.org
  Marc Radulovic
Dir. House & Grounds

house@sapc.org
 
p2c Ray Doherty
Dir. Beach & Pool
Biography
pool@sapc.org
  p2c Matt Cohen
Dir. Boats & Floats

boats@sapc.org
 
mindy Mindy Wintermantel
Corporate secretary

secretary@sapc.org
  Robert DiFiore
Caretaker