Board of Directors
To reach the entire board, send an Email to: board@sapc.org
Any website related questions, please contact Jennifer D'Errico at members@sapc.org

Our mailing address:
SAPC
Post Office Box 506
Mamaroneck NY 10543

Lindenbaum Phil Lindenbaum
SAPC President

President@sapc.org
Biography
  Radulovic Marc Radulovic
SAPC Vice President

VP@sapc.org
 
p2c Rosa Ferrante
Special events
Biography
events@sapc.org
  Jennifer D'Errico
Dir. Membership
Biography
members@sapc.org
 
graham Michael Graham
Treasurer

treasurer@sapc.org
  dana Dana Stetson
Dir. House & Grounds

house@sapc.org
 
p2c Ray Doherty
Dir. Beach & Pool
Biography
pool@sapc.org
  p2c Matt Cohen
Dir. Boats & Floats

boats@sapc.org
 
Megan Megan McFarland
Corporate Secretary

secretary@sapc.org
  Robert DiFiore
Caretaker

caretaker@sapc.org